Syn’s Arcade is nearly finished!

I have been busy trying to clean up all of my networks and media in preparation for the relaunch of my YouTube channel. Here is the new about information for that channel:

Featuring some of the best that Android/PS4/Steam and Tabletop gaming has to offer. Channel schedule can be found here at http://bit.ly/2buSHxB . I do Let’s Play series as well as reviews. Please also visit me on my other networks by using the links provided on my page. Thank you for your support!

Plus, I have added a community fan page on Facebook http://bit.ly/2bz6Ln4. There are only a few last things to do before I am finished, so please stop by and tell me what you think.

I also have my laptop working better now, so expect some other things from me soon besides gameplay videos.

 

Thank you again for your support and I will see you soon!

-H.O.o.S

Leave a Reply

