2014 : Day 17 or … Yay, it’s the weekend again!

image

The weekend is upon us once again. Thank you Valued Readers for all of the recent views to my blog. It is indeed getting somewhere, slowly but surely. Be thankful that most of you never have to endure a city bus full of school age kids chattering like crazy. Makes me feel like I am in an international zoo on wheels. 

Still don’t have a very valuable topic today. But I have thought of doing a short survey. I am requesting someone, anyone of my Valued Readers send a 20 questions survey and I will answer it here for all to see.

Jusr something to spur the juices of creativity, let people who don’t know me in person get to know me a little quicker. Here is where it gets quirky…no questions are off the table. I’d be willing to answer most any questions. If that isn’t a loaded gun waiting for me, I don’t know what else could be.

image

Www.fallencomics.com

In other news… Fallen Comics has had some issues that have slid us all back a little…but we persevere. Our site is being reworked and should be up very soon. If you like your stories with intelligent flair and great artwork, them you need to check us out. We also give back to the community with our Wing├╝d Society division. 
What’s the use of trying to make the world a better place if you don’t start closer to home.

Help us make a difference and find something entertaining simultaneously.  You can also find our fanpage on FB.

I will have a much more comprehensive post for you tomorrow and  I look forward to those 20Qs. Send them in.

~Harbinger Owl of Syn

Leave a Reply

