Happy New Year: An open welcome to 2014

While some of the world is already celebrating a new year, it has yet to come to pass in Arizona, USA. That’s the home of this Harbinging Owl, full of Syn and optimism that this new year will bring welcome changes.
   Not that I just expect them to land in my lap with luck, I know that things have to be fought for and sought out to reap the whirlwind and gain the success that is so wanted. So, here is to all of us who truly intend to better themselves in the coming year. I hope to finally realize a dream I’ve had most of my life: to be published. I am currently workin on a few projects that I WILL be getting published in 2014.

I know, because I refuse to give up on them and I am so close. Perseverance is key. May we all rise from our ashes anew and eager to realize a dream, only tl add more goals and keep moving dynamically forward. Blessed Be and Happy New Year (under a New Moon, no less).

-H.O.o.S

Leave a Reply

