Growth and more growth

As I mentioned earlier, I am trying to tie loose ends together and get some other items where they belong. I just posted a new page for one of my WIPs that started on Facebook as a post…the story just kept nagging and growing on me…
Then I lost it. Misplaced it is actually the proper word. FB isn’t exactly the easiest way to keep and work on a story of any kind. Sure, FB has its Notes section, but I find that incredibly lacking…and most people don’t seem to look at notes anyway. This way, I can find it, work on it, and get eyes on it.

Also, Publicize (or whatever it is called) isn’t working for my blog now. It used to be that whenever I posted anything here,  it automatically posted on FB with a link back to the post. I only have my phone, so I will try to figure out what went wrong.

Thanks for your patience, and please don’t forget to comment, reach out, or just share my little spot of the world with as many people as you can.

See you soon

H.o.O.S.

© Thomas E. Brewer 2013 all rights reserved * Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

