Shout out for greatness!

#FallenComics
I wanted to give a shout out to all of my friends at Fallen Comics. I would name names, but my mother always taught me to be polite. :P. Actually, I won’t name names simply because I can’t (sadly) remember everyones’ name and I don’t want to rudely leave anyone out.
They have been exceedingly patient with me and a treatment for an upcoming book of theirs that I have tried to tackle. I am still working on it, and hope to have it over to them soon. After a little bit of tweaking and some finesse, I am Über confident that it can be successful and a fantastic addition to their lineup.
Most especially: Thank You to Robbie for your inspiration, diligence,  and patience. I assure you that your choice of adding me into the Fallen Comics fold was not a bad choice, and I will prove that very, very soon.

* To everyone and anyone else within eyesight of this Blog Post. Please go to Fallen Comics and look around, log in, and tell your friends. Support the arts, support real expression, and support fantastic storytelling with phenomenal artwork. Thank you!

~Harbinger Owl Of Syn
{Thomas -E- Brewer.}

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

